2017-2018  Earl of March School Council:

Chair: Nicolle Huggins
Vice Chair: Helen Nemes
Secretary: Sarah Smith
Treasurer: Jiangbin Yang
Grade 7 Parent Representative: Zhong An 
Grade 8 Parent Representative:
Feng Sun
Grade 9 Parent Representative:
Ana-Maria Garami
Grade 10 Parent Representatives:
Sheli Detani
Grade 11 Parent Representative:
Anita Brown
Grade 12 Parent Representatives:
Jane Lavineway
OCASC Representative:
Web Content Manager:
Sandie Cramm
Community Living Representative:
 Lorraine Madore
Members at Large:  Tamara Dimaso, Donna Garnons-Williams,  Nicole Schwarz, Elizabeth Shilts, Andra Smith, Rany Te, Ling Tian, Mary Vincent


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: